Executive Team

Our executive team is committed to the company’s success while fostering a strong sense of loyalty to
our community. We appreciate the support our local community and state have given us over the
years. We believe in our employees and their unique contribution to our success. Without these
relationships, we would not be here today.


Chairwoman of the Board
Marta Amelia Timmons

Vice-Chairwoman of the Board
Kristen Nicolarsen

Chief Executive Officer
Ronald Hooper

Chief Operating Officer
Daniel Snyder

Executive Vice President
Jennifer Draughon